Roll of Honour

Every year we celebrate prominent members at the club who went above and beyond that year.

The President's Cup is named after the club's creator and former president, Derek Underwood. The honorary title is awarded annually to the person who has contributed significantly to the club in the current season, both on and off the field.

The Junior Player of the Year trophy is awarded to the player who the club considers to have made a significant contribution on the field or whose progress in the club is considered exemplary.

en_GBEnglish (UK)